Skip to content

Board of Directors

Linay McCrady

2022 Board Chairman

Linay McCrady
Sales and Outreach Director at
Friendship Village of Bloomington

Email Linay


2021 Board Chairman

Nic Romero
Investment Advisor for
Voya Financial

Email Nic


Craig Holje
Chief Administrator Officer
Richfield Public Schools

Email Craig

Lisa - Black and White_adobespark

Lisa Holman
Branch Manager at
My Credit Union

Email Lisa

Jonathan Watters

Jonathan Watters
Owner of
Elev8 Wellness

Email Jonathan

Cory Nagel

Cory Nagel
Branch Manager of
My Credit Union

Email Cory


Tim Carter
General Manager at
Richfield Bloomington Honda

Email Tim

jenner headshot

Jenner Moretto
Vice President & Co-Owner at
Lighten Up, LLC

Email Jenner


Katie Rodriguez
City Manager

Email Katie

simon trautmann

Simon Trautmann
Partner of
Trautmann Martin Law PLLC

Email Simon

© 2024 Richfield Chamber of Commerce.  All Rights Reserved | Site by GrowthZone
Scroll To Top